Contact Us

banner image

Pangea Logistics Inc.

#350 – 997 Seymour Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada V6B 3M1

Main Line: 604-683-7172
Fax Line: 604-683-1306


Get Directions

Branch Office

2101 4th Avenue #1950
Seattle, WA 98121
Main Line: 604-682-7172
Fax Line: 604-683-1306

Inquiries & Contacts

For Rate or Service inquiries please contact:

Jane Bruner
Direct Line: 604-602-3026
Email: jbruner@pangealogistics.com

Ursula Tattrie
Direct Line: 604-602-3022
Email: utattrie@pangealogistics.com

PANGEA LOGISTICS CONTACT LIST

C. Patty Lee President and General Manager plee@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3001
Jane Bruner VP and Traffic Manager jbruner@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3026
Michael Prout VP Transportation Svcs Manager mprout@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3006
Ursula Tattrie Director of Business Development utattrie@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3022
Tracey Lee Senior Account Manager tlee@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3017
Lindsay Sutton Account Manager lsutton@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3004
Jayson Sandhu Account Manager jsandhu@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3002
Kate Cherkassky Documentation Supervisor kcherkassky@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3012
Marian Ng Documentation Coordinator mng@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3025
Simin Dashti Documentation Coordinator sdashti@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3014
Lili Fu Documentation Coordinator lfu@pangealogistics.com 604-602-3003


CATALYST PULP & PAPER OFFICE

Betty Mah Senior Documentation and CSR betty.mah@catalystpaper.com 604-247-4431
Fermille Axalan Documentation and CSR fermille.axalan@catalystpaper.com 604-247-4714
Pamela Liu Documentation and CSR pamela.liu@catalystpaper.com 604-247-4432
Joy Yuan Documentation and CSR joy.yuan@catalystpaper.com 604-247-4371